Skip to product information
1 of 6

Thinkific

BA Mindset Mentorship Circle (Intermediate)

BA Mindset Mentorship Circle (Intermediate)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Time slot

Monthly membership in a business analysis mentorship circle. Format:

4 virtual weekly meetups every month:

"Cappuccino Group": Mondays at 7-8 pm ET (4-5 pm PT, 10-11am AET)

"Espresso Group": Tuesdays at 9:30-10:30 am ET (1:30-2:30 pm GMT, 6:30-7:30 am PT)

(Part A) 30-45 minutes led by Yulia Kosarenko to present a topic, teach you a technique or demonstrate how to create a BA artifact.

(Part B) Off-the-record 15-20 minutes for Q&A and for members to share experiences and discuss professional challenges.

Monthly subscription includes access to Part A recordings during any month when you are a subscribed member + up to 1 month. Shared documents, resources, and video recordings are hosted as a Thinkific course (create a learner profile at Why Change Academy). Recordings of past sessions for each 3-month cycle are included.

Other memberships available: Experienced (Tue 12 pm ET) and Video-only subscription.

After you subscribe, you will receive payment reminders for each membership month. If you decide to cancel, your access to the member zone will expire at the end of the last month you were a member + 1 month.

Now signing up for the Fall 2024 cycle (September - November 2024) that will start on Sep 10, 2024. 

When you join after the 20th day of any month, your payment will count toward the next month's membership, while you still get access to the library immediately.

Read a more detailed description in this article + the latest updates on the circle. 

View full details