Skip to product information
1 of 5

Thinkific

BA Mindset Mentorship Circle (Experienced)

BA Mindset Mentorship Circle (Experienced)

Regular price $56.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $56.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Time slot

Tuesdays @8-9 am, 12-1 pm ET led by Yulia Kosarenko: case studies, collaborative work, advanced topics, tool experimentation, applying BA to industry problems. Time for Q&A and experience sharing. Recordings of past sessions for each 3-month cycle are included.

Monthly membership in a business analysis mentorship circle. Format:

4 virtual weekly meetups every month:

"Coffee Cup Group": Tuesdays at 8-9 am ET (12-1 pm GMT)

"Teacup Group": Tuesdays at 12-1 pm ET (4-5 pm GMT, 9-10 am PT)

(Part A) 30-45 minutes led by Yulia Kosarenko to present a topic, teach you a technique or demonstrate how to create a BA artifact.

(Part B) Off-the-record 15-20 minutes for Q&A and for members to share experiences and discuss professional challenges.

Monthly subscription includes access to Part A recordings during any month when you are a subscribed member + up to 1 month. Shared documents, resources, and video recordings are hosted as a Thinkific course (create a learner profile at Why Change Academy).

Other memberships available: Intermediate (Mon 7 pm and Tue 9:30 am ET) and Video-only subscription.

After you subscribe, you will receive payment reminders for each membership month. If you decide to cancel, your access to the member zone will expire at the end of the last month you were a member + 1 month.

Now signing up for the Spring 2024 cycle (April-June 2024) that will start on Apr 9, 2024.

When you join after the 20th day of any month, your payment will count toward the next month's membership, while you still get access to the library immediately.

Read a more detailed description in this article + the latest updates on the circle. 

View full details